FEATURED PERFORMANCE

DROP - IN SCHEDULING 10AM (PST) - 8PM

Join the Network's "Featured Artist"

Location: Network Private Venue

Monday - Thursday

9PM (PST)-12AM(EST)-5AM (BST)

DOWNLOAD AVAKIN FREE

FRIDAY XL VIP GOLD EVENT

***FOLLOW STEPS BELOW***

1-Mute Music in Avakin

2-Press Play @avakinlifenetwork.com

3-Return to Avakin

Location: Sundown XL

9PM (PST)-12AM(EST)-5AM (BST)

DOWNLOAD AVAKIN FREE